The Projektor Vinyl

The Projektor Vinyl


Double vinyl LP which includes "The Projektor I", "The Projektor II", "The Projektor III", as well as a digital download card.

*Purchaser will have to pay additional shipping fees. Fees vary on location.

Add To Cart


Chino Devilla - drums
KC Roberts -Guitar
TJ Whitelaw - Guitar
Sam Pomanti - Keys
Jessica Stuart, Kirt Godwin, Kamilah Apong - BG vox

JP Saxe - Vocals/Keys on "Love Sick"
Joseph Recinos - Spoken Word on "White Doves"

Alison Wong - Vocals on "Weapon"

Produced by Alex St. Kitts
Co-produced & mixed by Phil Spencer
Mastered by Reuben Ghose for Mojito Mastering
Artwork by Ian Todd & Alison Wong
Photography courtesy of Nathan Cyprys

All songs composed by Alex St. Kitts ***except "Remember" written by George St. Kitts, produced by Dan Mazor, "Love Shines" co-written with KC Roberts, & "Love Sick" co-written with JP Saxe.