The Projektor I

The Projektor I


First instalment of "The Projektor" trilogy. Copyright 2015 Alex St. Kitts.

Add To Cart

Personnel: KC Roberts (gutiar), Chino De Villa (drums), Alex Ernewein (keys), Max River (background vocals on "Believe").

Co-produced by Max River, Mixed by Gabe Gallucci. Recorded at Verge Sound Lab. All Rights Reserved to Alex St. Kitts